Send to Kindle

vampire audio book

Free Audio Book Sample
The Rift Walker Audiobook
Book 2 – Vampire Empire
Written By Clay Griffith & Susan Griffith
Narrated by James Marsters

Would You Like To Start The Vampire Empire Series At The Beginning? Listen To A Free Chapter of The Greyfriar, Book 1 of The Vampire Empire Series.

Order the audiobook of The Greyfriar Narrated by James Marsters Now & Save 20% Off Our Everyday Price. Use coupon code VAMPIRE (Valid Until 12/20/12)

Princess Adele On Her Wedding Day: